Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Five New Members Inducted Into Herrick Fellow Society

 During Alumni Weekend 2012,  Chris Doyle ’85, Stephen Bates ’87, Court Seger ’58, and Dr. Martha Seger were inducted into the Herrick Fellow Society.

On August 1, Jean Miller presented a plaque and maroon jacket to the newest Herrick Fellow inductee, James Day ’67.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Go ahead, get involved! Show and support your THS colors!
Please be courteous and refrain from linking to external sites :)

School Webcast